Board of Directors

Utah Stonewall Democrats is led by a volunteer board, each working together and within their own spheres of influence to help accomplish our mission.

Becky Moss, Chair

Rudy Miera, Vice Chair

Brian Doughty, Treasurer 

Jandy Stelter, At Large

Todd Bennett, Past Chair

Brad Townley, Parliamentarian

Eddie Bennett, Board Member

Jen Schwartz, Candidate Liaison 

Liz Gonzales Muniz, Board Member

Max Calder, Youth Representative 

Michael Bryant, Communications Director

Nadia Mahallati, Board Member

Ryan Curtis, Publications Director 

Sophia Hawes-Tingey, Board Member

Tanom Pace, Youth Representive

Area Chairs

Tom Paskett, Davis County Chair

Andrew Quintana, Tooele County Chair

Max Calder, Youth Representative and Board Member


Become a Member

We want you to become a member to support the work of electing GLBT-friendly candidates.

Act Blue - Contribute to Utah Stonewall Democrats

LGBT Organizations

For political, social, support, and other events, please check the following sites:

Utah Pride Center

Equality Utah

Utah Democratic Party

Restore Our Humanity

Utah AIDS Foundation

Southern Utah Stonewall Democrats

The Cole Project